My plan to take over the world…

Published September 17, 2012 by Kokomo

Everyday I get a little closer… everyday my owner finds another way to hide me back in that cage. But I will prevail, I shall NOT give up. One day I will make my great escape and then not get distracted by all the cool things in my owner’s house that I can sniff, climb on, steal, pee on or destroy. One day will be my day.

Today, I was quite succesful  in the escape from the cage. After spending most of last night pulling on chains and rattling these against the cage bars like madness, I managed to move a piece that held the tunnel in place, then squeeze my head through a 1 sq cm hole and well, once my head was through, the rest followed easily. I am not as fat as my sister. I knew running in the wheel every night for hours was useful for something!

Once I escaped first of course I had to scour for food and rubber duckies. I know my owner hid the rubber duckies somewhere. I will find them and once again kidnap them back to my secret hiding place. I don’t know how they manage to escape every time. When I couldn’t find any real food, just a few dishes to lick, I decided to see if I could get online. I must have accidentally hit the wrong button because suddenly, music started playing from the computer and I couldn’t shut it off anymore.

I tried going on google, but my typing skills still leave a lot to be desired for. This is all I got : ‘za4ivi’\i,]iiiiiiiiiii’ So I gave up on going online and started roaming around a little more until suddenly I heard the key in the lock and my owner entered the room. I knew there was no more time to make my great escape so I pretended to be playfully awaiting her and ran onto her bed, cheerfully greeting her and jumping around.

She has me on lockdown now. I was stupid enough to climb out of the cage once more when she was noticing and so she secured the chains and the holes and I am once again locked in. But no worries, I will try again soon!

Sinnikkyys kannattaa!

Ruma

Leave a Reply

On a mission

Life is either a daring adventure, or nothing - Helen Keller

Silly lovestories

Because we all love them

Phil - Refuelled!

That Firefly Phil bloke, still knocking out photography and other stuff.

eternal Domnation

Will Write for Paper

Photobotos

Daily adventures of my two deviant rats :)

shane for president

drinking in the morning / politics / jerking off (now with 20% more kittens!)

Naandika

Naandika means I write in swahili. This is a site with poetry, short stories and rants

H.L. Pauff

I write stuff

shadetheraven

Up and coming right out of the realms of sanity

rosfromscratch

Well, someone had to say it.

castelsarrasin

The work and activities of a writer/bargee

myothervoices

Human, animal and other voices not my own

Happy Bluebirds

Fond memories of a Bluebird group- all grown up.

Hearing His Voice

Learning to hear & recognize God's voice

Björn Rudbergs writings

Poetry and fiction by a physicist from the dark side

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

A Number of Things

A blog about writing and other interesting stuff.

