A quick bother

Published October 19, 2012 by Kokomo

Ladies and gents, boys and girls, people who make me happy (yes, you do make me happy by reading, liking, commenting and following – ooh and sharing), this is my first and hopefully only off topic post. I am promoting myself. I have added a new blog to my wordpress.com list. I mean, I am writing another blog. Yes, I know, how is it possible since I have trouble committing to this one (it’s all or nothing innit?), but I need another blog to write about other stuff then just rats so please forgive me 🙂

I’d be thrilled if you’d come and check it out here!  Thanks a million!

3 comments on “A quick bother

  • Good for you hun, its great to branch out and cover all your other interests too. It will make blogging all that more enjoyable for you! I will check it out and wish you all the best. I hope you will still keep blogging about Koko and Ruma on here too! Id hate to miss out on what they get up to! 😦 xx

  • Leave a Reply

        On a mission

    Life is either a daring adventure, or nothing - Helen Keller

    Silly lovestories

    Because we all love them

    Phil - Refuelled!

    That Firefly Phil bloke, still knocking out photography and other stuff.

    eternal Domnation

    Will Write for Paper

    Photobotos

    Daily adventures of my two deviant rats :)

    shane for president

    drinking in the morning / politics / jerking off (now with 20% more kittens!)

    Naandika

    Naandika means I write in swahili. This is a site with poetry, short stories and rants

    H.L. Pauff

    I write stuff

    shadetheraven

    Up and coming right out of the realms of sanity

    rosfromscratch

    Well, someone had to say it.

    castelsarrasin

    The work and activities of a writer/bargee

    myothervoices

    Human, animal and other voices not my own

    Happy Bluebirds

    Fond memories of a Bluebird group- all grown up.

    Hearing His Voice

    Learning to hear & recognize God's voice

    Björn Rudbergs writings

    Poetry and fiction by a physicist from the dark side

    cancer killing recipe

    Just another WordPress.com site

    A Number of Things

    A blog about writing and other interesting stuff.

